7D Chakra Necklace – Sacral – Silver with Colored Cord


“I feel” says the Svadhisthana chakra. We are Body, Mind and Spirit. The chakras are the seven main centres of energy in our body, each one related to the others. Each chakra is being represented by a colour-one of the seven colours of the spectrum, a meaning, a location, a sense, a stone, an element, even a food type.
Wear the “WellBeing” chakras, and feel their energy all over your body, mind, and spirit.
This is the Svadhisthana chakra, the sacral chakra, with the positive qualities of Joy, Creativity, Sensuality, Pleasure, Sexuality, Desire.

Product Specifications:
Handmade in Athens, Greece
Jewelry Information:
Metal stamp: 925 Sterling
Metal: Sterling-Silver 925
Material: Cord
Length: 22 centimeters
Resizable: No

1 in stock