7D Chakra Necklace – Ajna Third Eye – Silver with Colored Cord


“I see” says the Ajna chakra.
We are Body, Mind and Spirit. The chakras are the seven main centers of energy in our body, each one related to the others. Each chakra is being represented by a color, one of the seven colors of the spectrum, a meaning, a location, a sense, a stone , an element, even a food type. This is the Ajna chakra, the third eye chakra, with the positive qualities of Wisdom, Clarity , Intuition.
Wear the “WellBeing” chakras, and feel their energy all over your body, mind, and spirit.

Product specifications:
Handmade in Athens, Greece
Jewelry Information:
Metal stamp: 925 Sterling
Metal: Sterling-Silver 925
Material: Cord
Length: 22 centimeters
Resizable: No

1 in stock